WWE2K17 Sountrack to be Curated by Puff Daddy

Jamie B News 1,492 views 0 0

2K yesterday revealted that their in game sountrack for WWE2K17 is going to be curated by the legendary hip-hop recording artist, producer and WWE enthusiast Puff Daddy. WWE2K7 will feature 13 unique songs from current and upcoming artists that span a wide range of musical genres, from hip-hop, alternative, rock, electronic dance and some good ol’ heavy metal!

Interview with Puff Daddy

The sound tracks include songs from artists such as the legendary Black Sabbath, Bring Me The Horizon, P.Diddy, Twenty One Pilots and much more. Take a look below…

·         Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – “What About The Rest Of Us”;
·         Anderson .Paak – “Come Down”;
·         Andy Black – “We Don’t Have To Dance”;
·         Axwell Λ Ingrosso – “This Time”;
·         Black Sabbath – “Paranoid”;
·         Bring Me The Horizon – “Run”;
·         FIDLAR – “Drone”;
·         French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – “Lockjaw”;
·         iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – “We Run”;
·         P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – “Bad Boy For Life”;
·         Travis Barker & Yelawolf – “Out of Control”;
·         Twenty One Pilots – “Ride”;
·         Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – “We Made It”.

Any of the above songs take your fancy? WWE2K17 will be available on Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on 11th October 2016

For all the latest news be sure to follow us on the platforms below…



About: Jamie B

How do I put this... from the moment I was born I was trying to grab a controller. Gaming is part of my DNA, if I didn't have gaming I honestly don't know what I would do with myself. Nothing beats switching off from the real world and dropping into an apocalyptic world on very hard setting with one bullet remaining, 10 super charged enemies and 10% of health left...

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “WWE2K17 Sountrack to be Curated by Puff Daddy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *